Baner Akademi Piotrkowskiej

Władze Akademii

Rektor

dr hab. Jacek Bonarek, prof. AP
(44) 732 74 22
rektor@apt.edu.pl

Prorektor ds. nauki i rozwoju

dr hab. Wojciech Baran-Kozłowski, prof. AP
(44) 732 74 12
prorektor@apt.edu.pl

Prorektor ds. kształcenia

dr Jolanta Jarocka-Piesik
(44) 732 74 12
prorektor@apt.edu.pl


Kanclerz

mgr Elżbieta Wojtak-Siwik
(44) 732 74 09
kanclerz@apt.edu.pl

Zastępca Kanclerza

mgr Rafał Strojny
(44) 732 74 08
rafal.strojny@apt.edu.pl

Kwestor

mgr Ewa Siuto
(44) 732 74 73
kwestor@apt.edu.pl

Z-ca kwestora

mgr Anna Radziszewska
centrala (44) 732 74 00
anna.radziszewska@apt.edu.pl

Z-ca kwestora

mgr Ewa Walicka
centrala (44) 732 74 00
ewa.walicka@apt.edu.pl